All Collections
Get Started With SmartCue
All About Demos
What happens if I click on an extra step or miss a step?
What happens if I click on an extra step or miss a step?
Updated over a week ago

If you click on an extra step, you can simply delete it while recording the demo itself. Simply click on the number counter in the SmartCue widget at the bottom left and click the bin icon next to the step you need to delete.

If you miss a step, then you can record it in the same demo and then rearrange the steps on the edit demo page.

Did this answer your question?