All Collections
User Settings
How do I remove a user from my organization in SmartCue?
How do I remove a user from my organization in SmartCue?

Learn how to remove a user from your organization in SmartCue in a few simple steps. Keep your team structure up-to-date.

Updated over a week ago

To remove a user from your SmartCue organization, follow these steps:

  1. Navigate to the left navigation panel and click on "Users".

  2. From the drop-down menu, select "Manage Users".

  3. Find the user you wish to remove. On the far right of their entry, click on the three dots to open a context menu.

  4. Select "Remove User".

  5. A prompt will appear to confirm your action. Click "Confirm" to finalize the removal of the user.

Please note that removing a user will revoke their access to your organization's data in SmartCue.

Did this answer your question?